TERM DATES 2017-2018:
Please note: School holiday dates vary significantly between schools. We have tried to coincide as much as possible.
Logo AUTUMN TERM 2017: 9 weeks in total
Monday 4th September to Sunday 22nd October (7 weeks)
....Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October

Monday 30th October to Sunday 12th November (2 weeks)
 
WINTER TERM 2017/2018: 9 weeks in total
Monday 13th November to Sunday 17th December (5 weeks)
....Christmas/New Year: Monday 18th December to Sunday 7th January
Monday 8th January to Sunday 4th February (4 weeks)
 
SPRING TERM 2018: 9 weeks in total
Monday 5th February to Sunday 11th February (1 week)
....Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February to Sunday 18th February
Monday 19th February to Sunday 25th March (5 weeks)
....
Easter Holiday: Monday 26th March to Sunday 15th April
Monday 16th May to Sunday 6th May (3 weeks)
 
SUMMER TERM 2018: 9 weeks in total
Monday 7th May to Sunday 27th May (3 weeks)
....Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May to Sunday 3rd June
Monday 4th June to Sunday 15th July (6 weeks)
Summer School 2018 - Dates to be confirmed